Professional Development Committee Minutes Archives

Minutes of the Professional Development Committee Meeting

HCL Technical Services, 625 Massachusetts Avenue.

Present: Ann Robinson (co-chair), Michael Bradford (co-chair), Kathy Rutter, Ines Zalduendo, Jai Lin Jin, Jennifer Beauregard, Kathleen Sheehan

Bryant Fellowship: The list of recipients on the Bryant web site has been updated.   Other information on the site is awaiting updates.

Upcoming Events

Fall & Spring Assembly

Next Meeting
Agreed not to meet in December and to try to book the Lamont Forum Room for 11:00 on January 16, the hour before the Bryant brown bag lunch.

The meeting was adjourned at 10:15.

Respectfully submitted,
Kathleen Sheehan

Top | Back to Minutes Archive