User Interface Coordination Committee


Mary Clare Altenhofen
, Fine Arts Library
Michael Blake, Cabot Library
Hal Bloom, Baker Library
Barbara Burg, Widener Library
Suzy Conway, Countway Library
Kathleen Donovan, Gutman Library
Ellen Isenstein, Kennedy School of Government Library
Lynda Leahy, Harvard College Library (chair)
Thomas Parris, Social Sciences Program
Caren Smith, Office for Information Systems
Susan von Salis, Harvard University Art Museums
Virginia Wise, Law School Library
Cliff Wunderlich, Andover-Harvard Theological Library

Please send any corrections or suggestions to

HUL Home | HUL Committees