Veritas Huloar
Red Spacer

Statistics and Appendices

Library Implementation Work Group


Steven E. Hyman, chair

Nancy M. Cline
Roy E. Larsen Librarian of Harvard College

Robert Darnton
Carl H. Pforzheimer University Professor and Director of the University Library

John Haigh
Executive Dean—Harvard Kennedy School

Mary Lee Kennedy
Executive Director, Knowledge and Library Services—Harvard Business School

Leslie Kirwan
Dean of Administration and Finance—Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Richard Mills
Executive Dean for Administration—Harvard Medical School

John G. Palfrey
Vice Dean for Library and Information Resources and Henry N. Ess III Professor of Law—Harvard Law School

Helen Shenton
Deputy Director—Harvard University Library